2022
Monday 10th January to toFriday 18th February
Monday 28th February to toFriday 8th April
Monday 25th April totoFriday 27th May
Monday 6th June totoFriday 22nd July
2022-2023
Monday 5th September totoFriday 21st October
Monday 31st October totoThursday 22nd December
Monday 9th January totoFriday 17th February
Monday 27th February totoFriday 31st March
Monday 17th April totoFriday 26th May
Monday 5th June totoFriday 21st July
May Day Dates:*Monday 2nd May 2022 & *Monday 1st May 2023